CALENDAR >
DONATE NOW >
                 
  • Contact Form
  • Directions/Parking
  • Join Our Mailing List
  • Staff Directory
Follow us on:
Join Our Mailing List:
Staff Directory
ContactLarger Text PrintShare

caryn desai
Artistic Director/Producer
Erik Garcia
Marketing Associate
erik@ictlongbeach.org
562.495.4595, ext. 13
Jordan Gohara
Box Office Assistant
jordan@ictlongbeach.org
562.495.4595, ext. 12
Millie Heur
Development Associate
millie@ictlongbeach.org
562.495.4595, ext. 17
Denis Nigos
Box Office and Sales Manager
denis@ictlongbeach.org
562.495-4595, ext. 11
Karen Steffani
Administrative Assistant
karen@ictlongbeach.org
562.495-4595, ext. 10
 Lucy Pollak
Publicist
lucy@lucypr.com

Corporate Office Address
International City Theatre
110 Pine Avenue, Suite 820
Long Beach, CA 90802
Theatre Address
ICT at Long Beach Performing Arts Center
330 East Seaside Way
Long Beach, CA 90802