CALENDAR >
DONATE NOW >
                 
  • Contact Form
  • Directions/Parking
  • Join Our Mailing List
  • Staff Directory
Follow us on:
Join Our Mailing List:
Staff Directory
ContactLarger Text PrintShare

caryn desai
Artistic Director/Producer
Erik Garcia
Marketing Associate
erik@ictlongbeach.org
562.495.4595, ext. 13
Amanda Soto
Executive Assistant
amanda@ictlongbeach.org
562.495.4595, ext. 10
Dorothy Montague
Box Office Associate
dorothy@ictlongbeach.org
562.436-4610
Denis Nigos
Sales and Subscription Manager
denis@ictlongbeach.org
562.495-4595, ext. 11
Mindy Taylor-Ross
Development Associate
mindy@ictlongbeach.org
562.495.4595, ext. 17
Lucy Pollak
Publicist
lucy@lucypr.com

Corporate Office Address
International City Theatre
110 Pine Avenue, Suite 820
Long Beach, CA 90802
Theatre Address
ICT at Long Beach Performing Arts Center
300 East Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90802